Day one!!!

Cleansing, purification, detox, yeah you name it....
I start now. DAY ONE - CHECK!
From now on my "summer vacation" is over.
In about 2 weeks from now I start the Yoga again, and I want to start detoxing NOW!
I feel fat again, I gained weight again thank's to my "holiday" at home.
Being lazy, happy and a bit stressed. And alot of food without exercise.
It takes alot to come back to "reality" again.

I've felt like shit lately when it comes to weight, exercise, yoga, meditation,
concentration or just focus... Or what I call it: Vacation!
So, now it's time to start over again.
I kicked myself in the ass since this weekend.
A person inspired me alot to get into it again, so I am very happy at the moment.
But still not "my best". I work hard with myself every day.

Today I've met the guy I'm gonna change aparment with and signed some papers.
Feels good as hell. - CHECK!
Then the whole cool gang will live on the same street.
Friisgatan is the place to be then :)

I've also ate really good home made food today with some good company.
Indian food. Oh it was sooooo yummy in my tummy!
Then I got a home made chai tea with some chocolate almonds (Bonus points)
A movie and then a walk in the park.
Great night. :)

It's now 03.20 and I think I need to go to bed before I pass out on the sofa.
I decided to go to Stockholm next week!

C YA

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Stockholm? Vad ska du göra där?

2010-08-21 @ 18:27:20
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0