Love yourself

Part of the purification is to let everything go and be satisfied with yourself.

I can say that I am happy today with where I am in life, but you have your days.

Sometimes it can take days of detoxing and suddenly you feel like shit,

The only thing you want to do is to get drunk or take something else

to numb yourself and that feeling to make the day.

And to be happy again.

 

You also feel like everyone else around you are idiots.

Your ego is getting higher and higher and then only one you think of is yourself.

That is when you have to be strong and say NO!

I am glad I can say no today even if it's hard for me,

But it's a part of the game.

 

That's why I stayed home yesterday (friday). I know myself by now.

It's confusing with all feelings and weird things going on inside of my system.

Just don't let it take over and be stronger then your mind.

Even if it feels like SYSTEM OVERLOAD sometimes,

deal with it, feel it and let it be.

If you give up, the next time will be harder then the first time.

(just a reminder)

 

Be greatful. Be thankful. Be careful.

Feel compassion.

And best of all...... NEVER STOP LOVING! Never.

Love is all we've got :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0