It's one of those days

Now I surrender.
I surrender to everything.
Today is one of those days when you wake up on the wrong side.
I haven't got enough sleep last night and I woke up tired and cranky!
Everything was just "WÄ WÄ WÄ WÄ" like a baby.....
But I went up for Yoga class anyway and after the class
I thought that I would have more energy.
I WAS SO WRONG!
I was more tired, whining and had sore muscles.
Maybe it's my frustration that is annoying me?

When I came home, my dear wife Annica made a big breakast and
"PAPA HASSEL" came over and we had a tripple breakfast date together.
It was a long time ago I saw him so it was nice to be surrounded with his crazy & goofy humor!
That made me smile a bit even if I was sooooo tired.
After breakfast I left those two and went to bed again with my cold toes.
I woke up 30 min ago and it's now time for me to go and by glasses (or at least look at one).
Yes, I went to the optician yesterday and aparently I can only see with 50 %
I've noticed my bad eyes since couple of years ago
but I never thought that it would be THAT bad.
Maybe 80 % or so, but 50??????????

This explains my migrain and headaches for couple of years.
Problem solved maybe?
So, it's time for Lee Lee to get glasses!!!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0