I don't want this feeling to go away....

Something happend to me this weekend.
I don't know how to explain it but I am glad it happend.
I've connected on another level and it was exactly what I needed.
This normally never happens to me because I analyze
alot and lay low when it comes to personalities of new people I meet.

But a calm feeling came over me and I've been so relaxed.
A feeling of joy and hope came to me and inside of me the sun were shining.
I believe that everything happens for a reason.
Sometimes I can connect with people I've never met before and suddenly I meet them.
And they SURE can take my breath away....

Beliefs and understanding on a different level that I only thought I was aiming for.
And then you meet someone who has the same goal in life.
I was so close to loose it, but now I have the hope again.
Pretty sick for me to write this right now, but I don't care at all.

I have nothing to hide any longer. I am like an open book.
I have no idea where I am at the moment.
My head is blurry, and it's a wonderful feeling.

I fell from the tree....when I reached for the apple.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0