Dear Friend

Now when I am home, so many close friends leave.
And what can I do about it more then be a bit sad?
Nothing.
I am glad that they are doing something good in life and took "the" step and did it.
So the only thing I can do is to be happy for them
and hope that they ONE day will come home!
I did it myself and now it's their turn.

I am not talking about only ONE person but a couple...
But the one I mention now is FLUFF, that is one of the best guys (friends)
I have at the moment. :)
His heart is bigger then many guys I've met even if we step on
eachothers nerves from time to time.
But he is still always there, no matter what!

I know I can be a pain in the ass too.
But I can actually TALK to this guy about anything and I think that's what you have friends for.
I love this guy alot (as my friend) and I'm going to miss him alot :(
Many people who knows me, knows that I like to talk and discuss, have different opinions etc.
I analyse, research, think and try to see things from another perspective then my own.
Then I try to understand, love, feel compassion etc.

I am always (or try to) be a helping hand. And try my best.
And that's why I think it's always interesting to talk to Fluff.
Because we can talk for hours, in both good and bad but never take it too personal.

I wish that more people could open up and talk.
Have more understanding for humanity and LOVE more!
I've been (or I am) a bit secret with my own private life if you don't know me that well.
But when you show interest in to get to know me, I will let you in.
But only if you are here to stay! :)

Many people gets the wrong picture of me very often.
(And that's pretty sad)
But I show them a good and positive side really soon, so many people will get suprised!
And that's good (I hope?)

Today I'm gonna empty Fluffs apartment on his flowers and paintings.
The paintings I'm gonna take care of when he is away :)
And the flowers are all mine.
And I have to thank ELIN on this one who borrows a car for me.


I have to take care of my friends who shows to be REAL friends.
Give and take.
It's all about LOVE and now I understand that maybe I have to say goodbye to some more.
It hurts inside of me to take that step because many people
have been a big part of my life for such a long time.
But when you realize that the friendship is not from both sides I have to let go.

I cry a tear for you....

But as they say: when one door is closed, many more is open!


And I also have to say that my new friend Joel is a fucking fantastic and beautiful person.
If it weren't for Tommy, I never would have met him.
But everything happens for a reason, that's what I believe.

Now it's time for a cup of tea. It's fasting today!
Sweet.

Take care amigos that is still there!

Kommentarer
Postat av: jane

så fin bild! Jättefin! =)

2010-08-25 @ 15:53:34
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bitte

Han som gör så god kladdkaka...vem ska nu bjuda mig på det? Önska honom ~ Lycka Till ~ från mig.

2010-08-25 @ 18:16:06
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0