A weird but really nice week, and it's getting better.....

I think I attract different kind of people around me today then I did before.
This week I've had new people around me.
I like it, because some of the people I've never met before and the feeling
I've got was relaxed and very easy to talk to.
Maybe it can be because I've changed alot and then you just attract
other people you maybe never thought you would talk to earlier in life.
But this people I've met lately, I feel relaxed with and it feels like I've met many of them before.
They reflect parts of myself.
A sort of connection and understanding I can't explain.
Smart people. But I think many of them try to lay low. I love it.
Can't stand people who brag.

I met a girl, and I barely connect with girls normally, but she is like me.
It's sooooo scary, thoughts, believes, childhood, relationsships -You naaame it!
She is a goofball just like me! She feels like Lee Lee number 2! :)
Props to you!

I lay very low at the moment as well, there is alot of things inside my head.
There are no money to fly to Bordeaux to visit Adeline either at the moment.
I have to wait for over a month or so. :(
But the good news in this is that I finally have found myself an apartment to change.
Now the only thing is the paper work and to MOVE all
the things I have around whole Malmö, 1 october ! :P

But then I have a normal kitchen again, aaaaand a balcony & a walk in closet!
WOOOHOOOOO!!!
So let's just hope the guy don't change his mind! :)

This weekend I've got a visit. Actually looking forward to it ALOT!
It was years years years ago. And then we are going to a Crayfish party
(which we have in Sweden every year in August)
And drink our little snapps as well. It's going to be fuuuuuun! :)

I also met Sebastian from Helsingborg,
that I met in Bangkok and Langkawi couple of days ago.
Hade dinner with him and his friends.
It was nice to catch up again after 11 months :)

Today I am going to dinner with the couple that lives in my apartment and eat libanese food.
I think it's going to be a great time tonight as well.

And hopefully in late september or october I will move and then
I've got another visit from another country. WOHOOOO...

I have alot to look forward to, but one day at the time.
This year have been one of the best in a really long time!!!
I am soooo happy, even if I've burned my armpits with wax today hahahahahahaha

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0