A smile in my heart

Instead of wondering about those annoying feelings I had
I decided to let everything go and just be HERE and NOW.
And I accepted it and I felt stronger in a way too.

My day have been a really great day even if the rain was poring down today.
It started with a breakfast with Nova and then Fluff came over because he was bored.
We later took our bikes down town and met Herdman for a minute or so.
I then left Fluff too and went to buy some birthday gifts.

I met Lina and we had lunch on the festival.
Eco Peanut-burger! :)
And then we went to Lina and had coffee.
I later went to see the guy I'm gonna change apartment with and signed his papers.
Went home to change (because of the rain).
Met Joel and his friends, Marcello, Malin and went to see the concert with "HELT OFF".
Next to us stood Max, Dollan, David & Martin.

So the area was full of friends.
And I was happy and smiling and dancing.
My heart was singing loud and clear, accept that no one heard it.
Just myself.
After the concert me and Joel went to his place and
drank some tea and were hanging out with his friends.
A very nice morning / day / evening / night!

And the detox is getting better and better
(accept from some churros and donuts I ate on the festival today)
Tomorrow it's time for a day of fasting.
Water and tea only and this time I have to do it.
I can't wait until I start the Yoga on friday!!!!

This is my day, and this is what made me smile today.
I love the people that surrounds me.

Good night Malmö and the rest of the world
Peace and Love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0