A creative mind is the perfect medicine for me!



My 3 red roses.
I worked with the picture a bit and this is now my wallpaper on my new phone :)

I realized that I feel good when I'm creative.
I mean really good, and I'm feeding my brain with alot of anti stress during the process.
It's like medicin for me.
I actually like my job alot because during work I can think of interior design
and what I maybe can be able to do with my own apartment and I
focus alot of how I can be creative in the best way.

I love interior design and that is something I burn for.
Same with music, bicycle rides and when I'm not doing that,
I take photos and play with them a little bit like this.
Or paint a picture of course. True artist :)

I still have a bit hard to read....
But somehow people are giving me books for free and other weird stuff...
So I maybe should start read now?

Food is also inspiration. Cooking makes me calm as well.
I think I've found my peace.
I am so happy with the life I am living.
Things are not perfect, they never are - but I enjoy every moment of it.
And I am happy and I can't stand negative people any more.



Otherwise I like to sit on rooftops and enjoy being high up in the air.
That's where I belong. On pink fluffy clouds.
I played with the colors on this one as well....



Rest in peace little rat. I brought you a flower :)
I saw the left overs from this rat the day after when the birds have
almost finished him and there was not much left accept from the skin....
Poor thing.

It's time for me to go and see a movie tonight.
It have been ages since I was at the movies.
I think that was the movie 2012 when I was in Langkawi.

It's also time to book myself a ticket to France soon.
I'm just waiting for my money then I'm of to Paris :)

Ta ta everyone.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0