Yoga day 5

A great morning, not tired at all.

Every day we learn something new.

So to start with, we learn one exercise in the morning and another one in the afternoon.

But today we only did one - Paścimottánásana, which is posterior (back) stretching.

Everyday we do the 6 warming excercises, and relaxation.

And of course all the other exercises we allready learned.

So everyday there is getting more and more exercises! Nice!

I always try to NOT fall a sleep when I do the relaxation.

I've learned, but it's hard and it happens that I do.

Today it felt like I was in a trance. Weird, but cool.

After the relaxation we talked about MUSIC MEDITATION!

Then we tried it. And WOW!

That is definitly something for me. (Since I love music)

I felt strong energy and vibrations in different chakras to different songs.

I didn't think that I was suppose to feel anything.

But I did, BIG TIME!! YAY, Now we're talking.








I'm getting used to be without makeup these days.
Feels so natural and nice. And when you have a little bit of tan, you don't need it.
Back home in the winter maybe YES!

And by the way.... There is someone who doesn't want my hair to be brown.
Why can't I be a brunette? My hair is turning blonder and blonder every day.
And yes I do know the affection from the sun, but it's fading.
I hate it. It cut off half because it's so damaged and to color it again.
ANNOYING!

More then that today I've just been at the pool and try to get some sun.

1 hour and that was enough. Just been thinking about food, food, food and sex.

When you don't get it, you want it even more, right?


Well, later people. Peace & Love!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0