Woooh

Ehm spending too much time to experience Phuket for real this time.
So I don't really know what to write at the moment. My head is blank since last night.
Yeah, that's for sure, cuz I had nothing in it (my head).
Gonna go in and meet Magnus now and gonna feel like
"what the fuck happened there?" and feel a bit "blank" for a while today.
Awesome....Last night was crazy....
Got stopped by police, lights shut of in a store while we were in it etc etc.
And then the clubs, fishing our own shrimps in a pool, and just a bit of tooooo much of the good.
I was just laughing the whole time because it was NUTS!
Couple of more days then I'm off.... again.

I understand why men think's this is heaven. And for once they got the attension.
I saw sooooo many people having sex last night.
It was soooo crazy I couldn't believe my eyes! HAHA.
Well, who cares?

Time to go to Patong again. Seeeeeeeeee ya

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0