Wedding? What?



Received this picture today from my grandmom.
Invitation to a wedding.
First I just saw the stamps. United States.
Thoughts running through my mind....
Who do I know in the States that are getting married?
Then I saw the names...

Matt & Sarah!
WHO THE F*CK IS MATT & SARAH?
Then I looked at the adress again.
It's sendt to "The Perssons" on the right street but the wrong number.
These POSTMEN. I HATE THEM!
They can never never never do their job.
Always someone else mail. Come on!!
Sometimes I even get mail to Mister Abdulla Muhammed.
Can't they read, then I don't think they have the right job!

I wonder if the REAL PERSSONS will get their invitation!?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0