Ubud, Bali

Second day in Ubud.

The only thing that is really really expensive here in Ubud is the food.

Sometimes it's the prices we have is Sweden and that's alot.

Ubud is in general expensive and exclusive.

Mostly rich ”resort people” who lives here and do alot of shopping.

 

Yesterday we went to the market, wich is cheap!

I wanted to shop until I dropped, and I wish I could.

But I can't and it sucks. I miss shopping. :(

Anyway, all 3 of us made a really good deal though.

A big buddah's face to hang on the wall, so all of us bought one each.

In Sweden I think I have to pay around 1500 Sek for the same thing.

I payed 120.000 rupiah wich is around 80 Sek. Best deal in town!

My first really souvenir to bring with me back home.

WOHO!


 

AND, we got another weird mask each - FOR FREE!!! =)

 

 

And then I found a t-shirt, not a typical tourist t-shirt.

This one is from Ripcurl, hand painted I guess.

A Bali t-shirt, with all the places we've been to in Bali.

Really different and cool. Likey likey alot.

 

 

And now I don't know if I have to move back home to my own appartment

when I arrive home since the girl that lives there now is moving out

the first of July and my roomie on Möllan is going to move in with his girl friend.

Hmmmm.... I really liked Möllan and that appartment.

And the guys of course. What should I do?

Move back to the appartment I haven't been in for 2 years?

I don't know about that. I rather not.

The thought hitted me couple of times tonight,

and the only thing I miss about it, is my sofa and bed.

To decorate, paint, and re-furnish in the appartment.

I wish I had more money so I could buy shit loads of stuff here

and send back home to my appartment and just decorate the whole

appartment as good as new when I go back.

Ohhh, that would be so much fun!!!!!

I can spend days of doing that kind of stuff.

And it feels like it haven't gone one second since I started.

 

Anyway....

Today have been a girly day. since we are going to have ”A DIVORCE”

on tuesday morning, like Annicas dad said on the phone ;) haha.

Me and Annica went alone in town to get a acupressure massage,

get a haircut and coloring, lunch and then were suppose to go to the

art museum but it rained alot and didn't have umbrellas.

So we had a wet t-shirt contest on the way home with our white t-shirts.

Annica won big time.

 

And btw, my hair is really short now.

Haven't been this short for over 10 years.

But I needed it and it actually feels really good, I like it and the colour too.

Like my mum and Annica said – You look old and mature. HA!

 

I discovered SIMS on Annicas mobile phone today

so I've been hooked on playing SIMS for hours and hours. =)

Tomorrow we are going to the museum's around Ubud,

and I'm gonna try to pack my bag somehow, so I can be

ready to rise and shine at 05.00 on tuesday morning. Gaaaah!

Hopefully I'll see a bit of Singapore before my

other connection flight leaves to Phuket. (damn this Phuket)

 

Time to sleep.

 

Take care my sweet sweet sugar....


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Hmm...gumman, du ser inte gammal ut, du ser helt enkelt mer vuxen ut nu, på något märkligt vis.

Du är så fin sååå! <3

2010-04-12 @ 20:31:34
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0