Stalking

There is a lost soul that is haunting me.
Walking around in circles. Confused.
Trying to find something that's not there.

Everywhere I go, anything I do, it's there.
YOU ARE THERE - ALL THE TIME!
Even in my dreams and it doesn't stop.
It doesn't stop until the unfinished business is
finished and the soul can find the way home to it's person again.
It's not in my head and I know I'm right.
And so do you. Even if you don't want to.
But you know it deep within.
So, come over and find your lost soul, it's here waiting to get picked up.
Once you pick it up, you wont be feeling alone anymore.
I swear.

Just a tip.

With great love from the one who found it....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0