Songkran Thai New Year

Happy New Year Thailand!!

I think I had one of the best and funniest experiences of Thailand yesterday.

In my eyes, Phuket changed completely!

It was so much fun and it only took me 5 minutes

walking outside of the airport and I was totally laughing my ass off all ready.

I got to Phuket town, left my bags and took a motorbike taxi to Kata.

IT WAS TIME FOR A WATER FIGHT!

THE BIGGEST AND FUNNIEST WATER FIGHT I'VE SEEN (and been in) IN MY LIFE!

And everyone was happy happy happy.

It was just to accept it, if you say stop or run,

people will run after you and do it 20 times worst for you!

When I arrived in Kata, I was soked allready .... but happy anyway.

Then I met MAJA and KEILAN. It was so weird but so NICE!

I realised that I missed Maja alot.

We drove around, getting more wet, trying to find a place that had food.

We found a bar of course. They had a free BBQ! =)

Drank one beer and ate everything from shrimps, pork,

egg, spareribs, chicken, rice, soup etc etc.

And we borrowed some water guns from the friendly thai girl NAK

to soke everyone that passed by.

It was hilarious! (Typical my childish behaviour)

After HOURS, I realised that I wasn't feeling very well.

Since I was sick with a cold etc before I left Bali,

it was only getting worst and I almost passed out.

But don't worry, I am fine.

 

I've been couchsurfing on Maja and Keilans sofa today

and I think I'm going to do that for one more night.

(Good way to save money)

Now I'm absolutely starving!!!!

Time for breakfast.

 

Look at the videos. Imagine doing that! :)

 



And another one....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0