I fell in LOVE....

.....with a pair of high heels yesterday.

Since I haven't been shopping anything more then a Buddah's face

for myself during my trip, I think I deserved these shoes more then ever!

AND they costed like NOTHING as well....

I feel like a woman again and I feel sexy!

Beleive me.... I needed that!

And I just LOVE them... Aren't they HOT?

Meeeeeeow!




I am so tired of living in a shoebox!
I want my closet back with all my clothes,
I want my appartment back with my own bed and furnitures.
Like I said, when you travel for a long time,
you can't shop because there isn't enough space in your bag.
And you need to think smart... But I'm going home soon!
And I don't regret my shoe shopping for one second!

HA!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Woooow!!!!! Såååååååå snygga!!! Såna vill jag OCKSÅ ha!!!!! Kan du köpa såna till mig??? Jag sätter in pengar till dig, eller är det för sent??? Puss! Stl.38 har jag...ler Quanto costa??

2010-04-21 @ 11:52:11
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Lee

jassa det kan mamma ha rad med? Dom kosta 900 baht. vilket ar ca 250 kr... exakt far du rakna ut pa forex.se jag kan kopa ett par ja, beroende pa om jag kommer tillbaka till phuket eller om jag hittar i koh phagnan eller bangkok! annars far du tillbaka pengarna. Puss!

2010-04-21 @ 14:31:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0