An Island full of weirdos.

This is far out the best place I've visited in whole Thailand.

I am very sad that I visit the place NOW and not earlier.

I feel so secure here and it's definitly ”my kind of island”.

 

Today I've been a good good girl.

I took my killer crocodile bicycle and seriously went around half of the island.

I was away the WHOLE day!

I was suppose to go to the beach where they have

the fullmoon party, but it was a bit too far for me.

I could have made it but the 2 hills 3 km before the beach literally killed me.

I made it up from one, but I had to drag my bike since it's not really the best going up hill.

In 40 degrees celsius, and boiling hot sun this is a pain in the ass.

When I made it all the way up, I realise it's more then 1 to go.

So Lee said HELL NO and went down again. Haha.


Half way up the hill... had to stop and breath. haha.


I made it all the way up, now it's time to go down again. HAHA!

 

So I went back to town and found some cheap food at the foodmarket.

An OLD Italian man namned Nino sits down at my table.

He invites me for a drink and watch live music (JAM SESSION)

at a place near by where I live later that night.

I need to social a bit so I didn't say no.

He leaves after a while but I decided to stay a bit longer and listen.

I haven't heard good live music for a while,

and some of the people that were jamming were really good!

I have to say that it's something with me and men with guitars haha.

 

All kinds of weird people showed up.

mostly old hippie westerners but also young and local guys.

I loved it. I think I had goosebumps the whole time from enjoying everything.

Somehow I had Josephine, my dear friend from home on my mind

when they were playing some "blues/country music".

I could see us together in a van in the States,

going for our long road trip we talked about,

and just sit and sing in the car and have alot of fun.

Oh maaaaaan.... I miss you!

 



Not so good light in the video, but that's not important.
It's the music okey?

And I also have to say that the Thai guys look good over here.

I do not find Asian guys attractive, but here.... They look allright.

Maybe alot because of their cool relaxed style?

I decided to go home and back to bed since I've been exsausted from my bike ride earlier.

I left right on time because I even got a free ride home

from a girl that also do Yoga. Sweet!

 

When I got back, there was a ant invasion in the room.

I left the cereal box open, and forgot it. SMART!

It's the second time, some thing takes time to learn I guess haha.


Now – bed. Nighty Night friends.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jossan

Miss you tooooo!!!!

2010-04-25 @ 14:37:52
URL: http://joxxan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0