Spooooooky



Many strange things happened to me (and other friends) lately.
Not just here, even in other places.
Things that you can't explain.
These things have been inside my head for days now, and I am still thinking about it.
I just deal with it and accept it cuz I can't do anything more than that.
My thoughts are really strong, everything I think of is getting real.
It is really cool, but something is telling me to take it further....
If I only had the time to do it, I would.

I get my friends a bit paranoid, and even myself some times.
But now, I may know what's going on.

Wow, people always told me I am speciell. I guess I am.  =)

Hasta luego mi amigos.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0