Love you guys

Sometimes it's not easy when it's hard, they say.

I am so satisfied about my life right now, it's just a couple of things that's missing,

and I know exactly what it is and I know what I want to do with my life.

I have a goal and I am not lost like I once were.

But some people don't know what they want, they are to negative and afraid.

I've been there, so I know how to deal with it, and of course you have your shitty days.

I think that changing the way you think and are used to live / think

will make you strong and change your life to the better. You just have to accept it first.

That is step number one. Accept it and deal with it.

Take a big step, put trust in other people and learn how to be alone and strong.

I wish I could help other people with the same things I've been through in life, but I can't.

I am not God. You have to have the will yourself (to start with)

and you got to have a strong and powerful mind.

Some people find me weird as fuck (but in a good way I sure hope haha),

and some people find me awesome.

Others just call me special and smart eventhough I'm blond haha.

I learn from everyone I met in my life, everyone have different qualities.

Good and bad, but learning about life and yourself is the best I can do.

Even if I do mistakes sometimes.

But you can not learn without any mistakes being done.

If I think of all the people I've met this year so far,

I just remember powerful and cool people that learned me one thing or another.

I am so greatful for everything in life,

and how everybody helped me getting back on the road again.

I love my friends so much,

and I guess you love them more when they are not around.

So, friends... listen...

 

I love you guys so much!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0