Jetlag

Heeey.

Well, some of you know that I was pretty sick when I left Sweden.

I can tell you that I didn't get better on the flight.

Almost 11 hours and no sleeping at all. (maximum 15 min)

My head wanted to expload, my nose was runny and my whole body was not feeling so well.

It sucked. Specially my ass hurted while sitting down to much.

My mood has not been the best for the last 2 days.

My trip started when I left Jonas home, and just when I was suppose to leave

I drop my mobile phone in the sink, with water in it.

It's so typical ME, clumbsy retarded Lee!

And the story repeat itselfs (again).

EXACTLY the same thing happened to me in Mexico, with the same phone!

Couple of hours later, it worked again. Yay.

But it's still damaged and can die any second.

Second thing that happened to me on the flight was that I forgot

(because I was stressed) my SUPER MARIO teddy bear on my backpack,

while checking in the bags. The thought hit me while we were on the flight.

I remember my grandma told me not to forget him.

I answered, of course not, I will never forget Mario. Well, FUCK!

 

When we stood at the bagage claim, we found our bags directly.

But there was no Mario. Fuck again!

I was sad, but I guess it was time for him to move on.

I told Sofie: Oh, it would be so much fun to see Mario

on the band with all the bags, laying there alone.

And just when I said it I looked on the band, and there he comes.

I was so happy again and we high-fived each other :D

 

When we landed I was a bit cranky and needed to sleep

because of my conditon of being sick. But it was 6 am, and it was soooo hot.

Sofie decided to go up on the roof top and get a bit of sun while I was resting.

When I woke up, I was even more jetlaged and still wanted to sleep.

But we didn't have the time.

 

It was time for me (or us) to meet Tim and Adeline.

Me, nervous? HAHA. Wow, I don't think I've ever been that

nervous in a veeeeeeeery long time.

I had soooo many thoughts in my head at the same time.

We decided to meet at Kha San road at 6 pm at their old hostel.

We were there 5.30 and suddenly when Sofie was getting some

cigarettes on the street we bump into eachother.

I just saw Adelines face ”Leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee”

I wasn't ready mentaly to meet them (I still had 30 min hehe)

so I had a couple of ”happy tears” coming and I was shaking

as a nervous little kid. Usually never happens to me.

And everything was almost the same.

Felt like yesterday but in the same time, it felt soooo strange.

Felt good to be around them again. But my condition was getting worse.

I was starting to feel really sick, so at 11 pm we decided to get a cab home.

Everyone has been drinking alot of beers, except me.

So, the result was that Sofie was talking ALOT in the car back home.

I could not answer her at any condition or else I would throw up.

And the taxi driver had fun, it was like a rollercoaster ride on the streets.

And yes, I did throw up. But not in the car though. =)

So, I just had couple of hours of sleep and woke up

about an hour ago (02.00) and I can not go back to sleep, yet.

I am still very jetlaged and feel weird, but I am not feeling sick anyway.

 

Give me couple of days and I'll be fine.

Tomorrow is a new day. a new adventure in life.

Ta ta, hasta luego.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0