Elephant man...

I must say, woooooow to chiang mai. And the reagge bars they have.

Awesome live reagge music.

And we danced our ass off to the live Bob Marley songs.

I had 1 bucket of mojito and 1 drink and I was wasted.

Soooo much fun in 1 night, I'm getting comfortable now.

I really looooove to backpack. I missed it soooo much.

When we were at the bar, Adeline told me :

- Woooohhh, look outside : AN ELEPHANT!

And I said, yeah right.. ok... sure.. what ever.

And I looked behind my back, and suddenly there was a huge

fucking ELEPHANT on the street. WHAT THE FUCK!!

Welcome to Thailand!!

Well, we had fun and I'm such of pain in the ass to her and call her

BIRDY all the time, just like Tim. hahahaha :D

Now it's time for me to play some Soliataire and go to bed, a bit drunk.

 

Hasta manana...

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0