Collector of good moments

Sitting here, thinking...

And some things that happen in life, is just those things you never will forget.
I have so many beautiful memories from the last 2 years, and I will keep them close.
Some of those nice memories screws up,
but those moments that you feel so lucky and happy,
that's the one I am keeping close, always!
I am a collector of good moments.

One of the best (in a long time) happened to me resently.
And I was sitting here and thinking about it, and what happend?
My phone beeps, and voilá... an sms from a land far away....
Strong thoughts?



Well, anyway... I would like to experience all my best memories again.
And have that feeling I had then, just once again.
Imagine doing that, it would be the best ever.

Or save it on a hard-drive and look at them when ever you want to.

But I just have to say, Wow... what a night.

Love from Loving Lee

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophie

Its not good to live in the past.... Even if it was fun. Create new memories and move forward in your life.

2009-09-02 @ 17:20:16
Postat av: Lee

men det e ju bara dom fina minnena som jag behåller. Inget jag hakar upp mig på, Sånt som är lärorikt och vackert. Sophie behöver inte skriva på engelska om du inte vill... haha. ;)

2009-09-02 @ 23:09:10
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0