Bored on bus

Hallaaauuuu...

On the bus right now, kind of bored and I can't read my book cuz

there is no lights on, the only light is from my computer and from the outside.

It's really bumpy but I've seen worse.

Tried to sleep, and yes I slept for 30 min or so, 2 power naps.

But there are maaaany hours to go.

Listening to my music and I just lay here and eat asian shrimp-chips (it's the best)

And they remind me of Annica, my little Phillie!! :D

Sitting here and thinking about my life.

What a great life I'm living, I really can't belive it actually.

I totally ”forgot” what a absolutely fucking nice life I'm living comparing to others in the world.

But I haven't been away from Sweden for very long,

so I guess it's gonna take some time for me to ”live this awesome life” again.

(Not so depressed in other words)

I've almost been away for a week all ready, but it feels like 2 days.

I still really can't understand that I am in Thailand.

Feels like a dream. Where am I? What am I doing here? What's going on?

I just looked over at Adeline who's sleeping and smiled at her.

She is so cute, little birdy!

We are going to an ECO FARM in Pai, in couple of days.

That's gonna be cool to experience.

I'm gonna try to get some sleep again... I'll try anyway.

It's still a bumpy bus. Hasta la vista baby.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0