Bangkok day 4

Hey Hey Hey!!

 

Forth day in Bangkok, leaving with Adeline to the north tomorrow.

I have no idea where we are going but she has figured it out allready.

SHANG MAI.

Sofie is going to Phi Phi island directly tomorrow by bus, so she'll be there the day after because it's a night bus, just like the one me and Adeline are going to take, but another direction.

We are going to stay in the jungle and ride on elephants and live in a tree. haha :)

It's going to be so much fun :D

I can't belive how cheap everything is here.

Imagine having a Swedish salary all year long and live in Asia, that would be a awesome life.

I would be a milionaire.Woho.

I don't want to go back to Sweden, ever ever again. NEVEEEER!

It's a storm today.

It's been really hot for so many days now and this morning there was a rainbow AROUND the sun,

and the Thai people said that it's going to be a storm tonight. And they were right.

But it's nice with some breeze and water. Bangkok is sooooo hot!!!

Tonight we are going to eat at an Indian place where they had really nice food. (Omri told me)

I am not so hungry because of the heat, I just drink drink drink,

I don't think I've ever been drinking so much water in my life before.

Time to rest. Smell you later. Ta ta


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0