Appel Guest house Bangkok

Heeeello!!

 

Now I'm alone in my room, there is no Sofie anymore.

She's off to Phi Phi island now, she is on the night bus by now and sleeping I guess.

I stayed with Adeline and Tim.

Me and Adeline was supposed to go today too,

but Timmy wanted us to stay one more night. And so we did.

I want to spend as much time as I can with them,

Sofie is always going to be there later anyway and we are going to spend 6 months together.

It still feels kind of strange to be around them sometimes.

Haven't been around them in 5 months,

and suddenly everything is the same as it were in Mexico.

Oh, I miss Mexico so much...

Talked alot about it, had nice memories from Isla Mujeres.

It was very special over there. So special that I could move there. Puhja...

 

Haven't done so much today actually, you get really tired from the heat.

Lazy and tired, aaaaaaall the time.

We walked around and tried to find a swimming pool,

but nobody could offer one if we didn't stay at their hotels.

And even if we offered them money, WTF!

 

So we ended up at the Israeli touristcenter for free internet, (wasting some time)

Had a fruit shake and were looking around at handsome israelian men. :)

”Is niiiiiiiice ey”

Went home, went and got Sofie at the guest house.

Took her to the bus and said goodbye.

Tomorrow we are off to SHANG MAI, up north.

An 15 hours bus ride. Damn it.

Good that my phone works again so I can listen to some music, weeeeee!!

 

I'm gonna try to video blog a bit more, it's more fun when you are traveling,

At least I'm not holding my camera in front of the mirror and video taping myself and talk like a bimbo hahahahahahaha.....

It's gonna be more for my friends and family,

and the one that's reading my blog. (all you other stalkers hahaha)

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0