Tick, Tack, TOOOOE!!!

Yesterday while walking down the sidewalk to the jetti,

where Aldam scould come and pick me up with the dingie.

I walked down and it was so slippery that I falled on my ass,

and I had my left foot underneith, so my big toe allmost breaked.

My whole nail is blue/yellow and hurts like a mother fucker.

So, time again for hurting my foot.

 

I got back and it was bleeding alot, so bandage on and now it's ok.

Then we ate some niiiiice dinner and had cocktail tasting.

This morning I didn't feel like working at all, I just want to sleep.

And I want someone next to me in bed too, DAMN IT!

(I guess I'll have to survive with Mario)

We went shopping and then back to the boat, for continue cleaning the cabins.

But I had to lay down for a while. I am so fucking excausted for nothing.

I don't know if it's the temprature I'm not used to

or if it's waking up really early that I'm not used too?

And beeing on a boat of course.

Makes you tired. I need to sleeeeeep.

I can't wait until we are back in Langkawi and have 11 days off hahaha.

Look at me, I want a good job, I finally got the job I always dreamd off,

And I am still not satisfied. Why?

I know why actually, but I can't tell you guys.

Oh my my my, what am I doing??

Think money Lee, think Money!!!

I guess I'm gonna stay until january or so.

Then continue what ever I'm planning to do.

Plan Plan Plan. Think Think Think.

I actually want to stay on the boat for like...ehm, FOREVER.

But I feel lonely or I guess I'm just having a bad day or something.

Maybe it's just today?

But right now I just feel like laying down in bed and cuddle with someone....

Have deep conversations and real passion....

BUT WHOOOOOOOO?????????
FUCKPISSSHITASSWHORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm gonna grab my pillow now.

 

Good night.
'];[]dw[e2-=3123198594rkqwmkfkngvjqrpegbvenvjknej

GAAAH


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Blåser på tån och trollar dit någon till dig som du kan ha bredvid dig i sängen...ler Hokus Pokus

2009-10-25 @ 01:22:18
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0