Pussy Pussy...

Today is Timmys birthday.
I had a plan for today but the guys are working and the weather
is not so good so we will do it another day instead.
It was really nice to see him smiling and be happy yesterday.
And he told me if I told the live reggea singers that it's his birthday he would leave.
So I "ordered a bucket" and of course they were
singing Happy Birthday in reggea style for him.
I just saw a smiling face laughing who slowly said to me: Lee, I'm gonna kill you!!
MOUHAHAHAHA never trust me! =)
Specially not after 4 bacardis.

It feels nice to be back with the guys again.
Not that I didn't enjoy my time with Birdy, it's just more safe with guys somehow...
I thought I was so happy to travel alone later in Asia.
Ehm... No. I will be around tourist and nothing else, that's for sure.
Cuz yesterday when I took the bus from Penang to Langkawi,
I experienced a young man wanking of next to me on the bus....
Not really a nice experience when you are alone as a girl.
But nothing to worry about, I can just be happy cuz then I'm good looking I guess hahahhaha.
Today is just RAIN RAIN RAIN all over again.
And I wanted to spend time on the beach,
but nooo... like always. I guess I have to do that tomorrow.
IF THEN WEATHER MAN IS NICE!
We are staying in a better place now called RAINBOW GUESTHOUSE,
Even the cats got rainbow braicelets. haha.
The little kitten is sleeping in my lap right now.



I HAVE A PUSSY IN MY LAP HAHAHAHA.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Det liknar en kattunge jag hade en gång i tiden, ihop med din pappa. Och vad menar du med "wanking of"? Är det som jag tror du menar, typ "jerking off"?? Kärt barn har många namn typ. Nä, fy tusan! Då förstår jag att du tycker det är tryggt att bara tillbaka with the boys. Du borde lära dig lite överfallsknep så du kan försvara dig! Sparka mellan benen med all kraft, sen på skenbenen och peta in fingrarna i ögonen...sen spring fort som f-n!!!

2009-10-12 @ 22:23:41
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Lee

ja det e inte så svårt jag kan slåss om det så ska vara. men han rörde inte mig. var mer i shock! Ja han runkade framför mig. puss

2009-10-13 @ 05:39:25
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0