Needs Needs and some more needs

All we need is actually just LOVE!

I need someone like me.

But someone different. Someone who completes me.

Someone speciell. Who are not like all the others.

Someone who dare to do those things I never do,

someone with alot of action but who can relax in the same time.

Someone who scare me with alot of stuff but will be there

for me and hold me in the same time.

Someone who can satisfy me, fysical and psysical.

I need someone who understands me, who can finish my sentences while talking.
Someone I can look in the eyes,
and they know what you are talking about even if I didn't open my mouth.
Someone who I have a good connection with.
Someone who can make my brain relax, and just enjoy.




But where the F*CK do I actually find someone like that?
I'm not really searching for it though. I guess it's impossible.

I need someone like myself.

But how do you know that he is like me?

Do you just know or do you think it comes right to you?

I think you know when you feel secure and happy.

I belive in faith. I belive that everything happens for a reason.

I want other people to trust me, people I care about anyway.

If you don't put trust in people, it will get you nowhere.

Couple of years ago I didn't trust anyone.

But today I try to trust people.

I actually KNOW WHO to trust or not.

But of course people always try to take advantage of things,

and I think you need to get fucked over to get

stronger and learn from your mistakes.

 

Anyway...I have my needs. But I guess my needs is to much to ask for.


I Love my friends anyway.
They are my life, they make me happy for now.
I don't know what I would do without them.

I Love you guys.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0