My life, my dream and my happiness

Hiii everyone.

Soon it's time for bed. I'm in my cabin right now.

Thinking of how great my life is.

I'm just missing a man to share this with. Othervise it's perfect.

And I have to tell you that it's quite hard to travel with

2 guys who just talk about sex the whole time...

It's just like at home, being around my friends, but this is 24/7, EVERYDAY!!!!!!

Makes me go crazy!

I can't wait until we sail on monday,

but I guess that tomorrow is going to be a hard day to prepare everything.

I have a lot of responibility on the boat. More then I thought actually.

It's gonna take me couple of days, then I'm getting there....

I am just really excited and want to learn everything right away so I can chill later hehehehe ;)

 

The only shitty about this, is that I am going to work for 6 days/week.

Off on sundays only. I will be working from 7 am to 5 pm.

But I guess that it will be more chill later when we are on the sea (?)

And that I have to work on Christmas and New Years eve,

that I was suppose to spend with Tim and maybe Frida (if he's not leaving)

But I can say like this: 1,000 DOLLAR TIP PER PERSON

ON NEW YEARS EVE is totally worth it =)

 

Weird old feelings I forgot about started to pop up lately.

I don't know why and I don't know if it's good or bad.

We'll see. And don't make any conclutions about that.

 

I really hope that the guys stays a while so we maybe can travel together later.

I am glad that Tim went to Asia so I could meet him again.

And Adeline too of course, but she is not here.

Even though Mr. T can be a bitch, I love this guy.

 

Last night I woke up from my sleep cuz I think I heard something.

I was just really confused and opened my eyes and looked at the window.

Tim was sleeping, but it felt like he read my mind.

I thought it was something from the curtains or the window.

In that SAME moment I thought that I heard he said: THE CURTAINS!

I got chocked. Are you awake? No answer, still sleeping.

How was this possible?

Why is this weird things happening when I'm around him?

 

Well.... I have to get some sleep. Early morning tomorrow.

Kiss Kiss

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0