Marinas

Like I said many times before this year, my karma is good.

I knew that we didn't have to worry about any work today.

It just came to us. We took the cab to the marina, and there it was,

a big 120 foot (40 meters) schooner.

It was a Swedish man (of course) who hired us. Rick.

He havent been in Sweden since 1984, he sailed around the world 3 times.

So, I feel safe anyway!

I start working in about 10 days as a HOSTESS!

Timmy got a job as a carpender (of course),

so we are going to work together again.

But it´s not sure if he can stay on the boat or not.

Woho, it's going to be soo fun!

And we get DIVING CERTIFICATES FOR FREE too,

cuz we have a dive master on board.

I get PAID to SAIL to Phuket in about 3 weeks.

600 USD a month. Yeah! High Five!

I AM SO HAPPY!!! And so is Timmy.

And by the way. this sky is BEAUTIFUL!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Eva

GRATTIS!!!! Ja, du kan ordna för dig. Jättebra karma har du verkligen! Lycka till! Kram

2009-10-07 @ 08:43:28
URL: http://datafixaren.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bitte

Det är härligt att läsa dina ord...jag ryser! Ja, det var inte illa pinkat med både 600 dollar och dykarcertifikat! Du är väl värd ALL LYCKA!! party



I love you

2009-10-11 @ 16:08:23
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0