MALAYSIA

So, we are on our way to Malaysia.

That was not my plan in the first place, but well.... I didn't have a plan sooo.

But I want to spend as much time as I can with Adeline and Tim.

You never know when I meet them the next time you know.

So I want to be with them as much as I can!

We have spendt soooo many hours on the bus by now so I am cranky and tired.

The sleep you get on a bus for 22 hours is not many hours

(I can tell you for sure) but you try and try and try.

So, now we stopped just neat the border from Thailand to Malaysia.

Waiting for another bus to pick us up. Sitting on the floor next to Buddah.


Look. And see how I look, tired as fuck and then you should see my feets.

 

They look like they have been runned over by a car or something.

My mosquito bites are worst then in Mexico.

They are fucking every where!!

And the more mosquito oil and after bites I put on my body, the more I got bit by the fuckers.

All Asian girls think they are sooooo pretty all the time, it's crazy!

They sit with a mirror and fix their hair all the time...

I'm telling you because the girl in front of me has been sitting with a mirror now for 30 minutes.

Well, time to charge my computer and phone...

Hasta luego amigos


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0