I heart Music!

The only thing that makes me really happy is music.

Even if I'm down, I listen to songs and I maybe be

crying but I'm thinking about good memories.

Just like this night, we listened to many of my songs on the stereo

and I started to laugh and told Joey my stories behind the songs.

He was laughing too. Joey is an excellent guy. He is really cool.

I said it before and I will say it again.

If it weren't for him and the captain I wouldn't stay on the boat.

Joey, as a real pirate on the boat hahaha...

 

Well, back to the music....

I realised that I had Lionel Richie on my mobile with ”HELLO”

and we laugh together and continued our singing while

I took my first beer for 10 days and a cigarette in the back of the boat.

I teached Joey how to play SHITHEAD!

So now I have someone to play shithead with, while I'm away.

But every time I play it, I think of my dear friends at home that I use to play with.

Marcello, Linus, Jonas, Johan, and specially Miche that carry around a deck of cards in his jacket,

just in case if you want to play card. Hahaha.

We even played Shithead at MAX Hamburger restaurant couple of times before.

Funny summer nights with a lot of bicycling around Malmö.

And a lot of card playing. Look what actually MUSIC make me do.

I listen to a song and I connect it with someone,

and it makes me to miss my friends back home. Oh jajajaja.

Joey is my new ”Shithead friend” now, mouhahaha.

 

Sleep well. Ta ta.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0