I caaaan't belive it...

Day no one on RAJA LAUT.

I still can't belive it.
Is this really happening?
Am I this lucky? Yes I am.
Everything that I want to happen, happens.
I had to pinch myself this morning when I got on the boat.
I got up at 7 am this morning....
One more day without a good sleep. Gaaah.
Didn't want to be a pain in the ass with the guys when they have a day off
and ask them to drive me to town.
So I took a cab and I was right on time to start working.
Cleaning the kitchen, getting the saloon ready and fixed my own cabin.
I am in love with the boat already. =)
We are setting sails on monday morning to PHUKET!
So, just so you guys know - If I don't update myself over a week means that I'm on the sea!
And by that I mean the BLOG and FACEBOOK or E-mail.
So, don't worry.

Take a look at my new life, my new job, my new love and my beauty!

www.rajalaut.com/gallery


CIAO for now...
Have to shower, I smell like a rat ass!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0