Ching Chong Power

I just read the comment from my Dear Annica.
Yes, emotionell, that's us... But I love when we can get emotionell together.
You mean so much for me.

She wrote like this:

I'd like to start by saying thank you!
Thank you 4 beeing you! And for all nice things you've written about me.
I started to cry when i read it!
(I really did, and I know what you will say, don't be so emotional Annica haha)
I miss you so much.
For me it's important to keep contact and track of you, you are the one closest to me.
I got skype now, so lets try it out!
Love you Lee, my little wannabe ching chong friend!

BOMULLSTUSS 4ever!!
You don't know how happy I will be if you come down here.
And if you come down with Marcello too, it would be soooo nice.



CHINGE POWER!!!!  I love you BE BOP FILIPINO GIRL!

On the picture we got Annica and Marcello (party in my appartment)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maceda

Lets cross our fingers that we both can come down n visit soon! kisses

2009-10-25 @ 20:09:52
URL: http://ajmbetski.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0