What doesn't kill you makes you stronger



This is what we do on our days off....
We buy masks, steal trafic cones and brooms and go crazy
and do fear factor challenges when we are drunk in Phuket!

Soooooo.... What do you do when you walk up at 7 am the next day?
You take your blanket and bounce down in the sofa and watch a movie.
And act like a pig and just grab something from the fridge....

Later, when feeling better...
we took the car down to Patong for some relaxing / shopping.
HUNGOVER SHOPPING....

BUT, One thing led to the other... Sherri wanted a tattoo.
So, I went with her and suddenly I was in the chair, doing one on myself.
HOW did that happen?? WTF!
It was my TIP money who paid my tattoo.....

It's around my ancle.
And the text says: WHAT DOESN'T KILL YOU MAKES YOU STRONGER

That's all for today.

Kiss Kiss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0