"Honey, I'm hoooome"

That's what I wrote in a sms when I arrived back to Langkawi.
It feels like home, because this is the place I stoped "My traveling"
and this is where my friends still are...

Home, Langkawi, an amazing place.
As me and Mr T said: ANOTHER ISLAND.....

As soon as we waved goodbye to the guests yesterday,
we had beer on the house from the captain and all of us
jumped into the pool with our uniform and celebrated that we have one day off tomorrow...
And that we did a great job of course.



CREW from the left: Ryan (that is no longer onboard)
Aldam, Rick the captain, me, Sherry, Joey and Chan.

As soon as we got onboard again and started to make some drinks,
my BOYS arrived just in time. I was so happy to see them.
Tim, Frida and they got Sebastian with them.
3 men for me, couldn't get any better haha.



Frida, Me, Timmy and Sebastian

Ryan, our Canadian scuba diving instructor told everyone
that he don't drink because he can not handle it.
But he drank anyway.
Later the same night when everyone was happy and smiley
he came and acted like a bitch to me.
We had a big argument and the result was that Tim
knocked him down to the ground 2 times and he
continued arguing with me because he was so drunk.
I sneaked away from the boat and called captain that was on his own boat,
just for talking but he said to me: Do you need my help on the boat
(he heard that something was wrong)
I cryed and answered .... Yeees?? Problem was salued.
Captain came down and knocked him down as well, and kicked him out from the boat.
For good. He wanted to kick him off the boat many times
before but didn't have a reason enough to do it.
And now he got a big reason, so this morning both Captain and Chan was happier then ever.
No more Ryan Doiron on Raja Laut anymore. Celebration.

The night didn't stop there either.
Well, party on the boat was over... My mood was a bit off.
But we ride down to Chenang on Tim's bike.
(I like, I like. The bike.)
Went to Rainbow guesthouse where all the guys stays and had a walk later.
Everything was closed though, AND I had NISHI (the cat)
on my head while walking down the street.
She was taking a rest on my head....

As you maybe can tell, there was alot of booz in the picture.

Woke up this morning and jus shook my head and told myself...
- Lee, Lee, Lee, Lee... Oh my oh my oh my...
Went home and went to bed, captain laughed at me when I arrived back.

No more words needed for that.

To be continued.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Oj, vad glada "the guys" var att se dig pusskalas

Skönt att ni blev av med Ryan...milt sagt crazy!!!

Måånga kramar gumman!

2009-11-02 @ 19:28:34
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0