The time of my life....

I have to write in english this time.
Don´t ask me why.
I´m listening to the cd I´ve got from santa Claus. :)

Thievery Corporation is the shit right now.
Don´t understand why everybody can´t be happy in life.
I´ve tryed to be so happy when I came home, but since that day...
I came back to old Sweden again.
Where everybody is so STRESSED!
Boring, sad, unhappy and they has there own problems.
Living inside the bubbel.
I was outside of it for a while, and I had the best time of my life ever. (so far)
But since that day, the bubbel is getting closer to me for everyday that wents by.
And I´m almost in it again.
I hate it.
Here in Sweden, I learn nothing. Everything is just on rutine.
Same, same, but different.

My body don´t belongs here either.
Since I´ve came home, the second day I felt pain in my legs, the muscles.
Then it has just continued with a cold, today I had migraine, pain in neck etc.
I (my body) felt so good over there.
I didn´t have a single problem, except my hangovers that could be really bad.
Your body maybe belongs in a warmer country, to feel well??
I think so.

So, bubble.... get away!
I will trying to hide from you.
And I´m doing good, for now.

I miss it so much, nobody will understad me.
I try to explain, but nobody gets it.
Except those who were there.
I maybe be more emotional today, but I´m fucking proud of myself being that.
And I see it as a good thing.
I feel more grown up. Honestly.

I just wish that people could go outside of their bubble.
And pop the bubble, so it´s never there again.
It´s a hard bubble to pop, but if everybody tries, it might work.
Why don´t everbody hang out, do stuf?
Everybody is so busy, stressed and ego.

I just have to escape from the bubble, that´s what I mean.
I wont let the bubble get me, I won´t.
I have to go soon. Have to keep learning in life.
I learned so much about life, and myself while I was gone.
I love that part I´m being, learning, responsible, happy, loving, grown up etc.
You just care about what you self think, you just have yourself.
You make all desicions in life, all by yourself and nody tell you what to do.
It´s the best way how to letting knowing yourself.

Not everybody gets this.
And maybe not everybody will understand how it really is.
Except thoses who have been in the same situations.
They know what I´m talking about.

This was the shit of the day.
No news otherwise.
Oh, yes I have somebody over that I showed my apartment to today.
So probably will go and post the letter tomorrow,
with the contract of the other girl who is gonna live there.
Yes, I decided. It´s gonna be the danish girl. I liked her.

I surly hope I get my cash in the end of the month.
So I can move to the other apartment without any problems.
Yes, the guy I´m gonna live with sounds so good, and when I met him I felt a very good vibe.
And so did the other guy who just moved in the other week.
Dreads down to the ass, and from Italy, haha. And he actually looked like Tim (Goo).

Cross my fingers and hope that everything next month is gonna be souled.
So I don´t have to think so much about the stressful bubbel who is getting closer.
I just want to settle down. Not here.

This is it. Long note today. Now, I´m hungry.....
Smell you later, my little sluts


Kommentarer
Postat av: kock tina

Din haka ser ut som två små punga-kulor

2009-05-15 @ 12:11:48
Postat av: Lee

Hej älsklingen! Va kul att höra, e du sugen på att slicka på dom? Underbart, hade varit as skönt om du tog på dom :) Puss Puss

2009-05-19 @ 20:42:19
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0