My spanish name....

Well, while you are home and are really bored, why not do all the facebook quiz?
I got my spanish name, and it is  Fidelia Rodriguez .
I even got my name in Latin, and it is: Napea Lucretia .

Had a couple of ciders last night, Stefan ( Stifler) had some friends over.
CRAZY FRIENDS too haha.
So Glenn and Maja comes over, and we had fun.
Maja goes home, while me and Glenn are going out to town.
But where... We don´t know.
We tryed everything, but it´s to late everywhere so we just walk around Malmö.
Had a chicken kebab at Falafel Kitchen, met some strange drunk people I had a talk with.
One of them followed us, and a drunk guy at falafel kitchen bought me and Glenn a coke.

Now I´m waiting for my dear mum to show up. 
All my laundry I did last night are laying on the floor, clean.
Goooooood Lee, good job.....
Laying in bed and watching Jay Leno, Kevin Spacey is a guest.
Nothing interesting. Going to take a hot bath in the bathtub.
Found everything I was looking for last night, on the attic in my old appartment.

I want to see all the videos Glenn took last  night.
Crazy, absolutly crazy.
But yes, I know... If I just wait, I´m gonna see a musicvideo or something. haha.
Time to get up.... out of bed....


Peace out. xoxo / Lee

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

känner mig som en skurk

2009-05-21 @ 15:36:04
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Lee

och varför känner du dig som en skurk?

2009-05-21 @ 23:33:40
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0