My bro...

I finally could see my little brother.
My little little brooooo....
He is still 2 years old for me. Always a little baby, and always will be.

He just woke up from the operation on this picture, full of drugs.
High fever, and was sweating alot.
I felt pain inside of me. I couldn´t cry though, I just felt very empty.
My mom were reading out a textmessage out loud that he got
from a friend (Ratan) that he had since he was 2 years old.
I started to cry a little. It was so beautiful, not everybody has friends like that

.

My best wishes to you my little SKITUNGE!!! :D

Rest of the day....
I went down to West Harbour with Josephine and her friend Johan.
Had a cup of coffey and a icecream.
We drove down to were the bridge starts over to Denmark.
We walked around and watched the beautiful sunset.







(You are beautyful)

The positive thing about this day (for me)
is that my brother can´t go on the trip with my steph dad to TURKEY!!!
So I´ve got his ticket, everything is paid. An ALL INCLUSIVE HOTEL.
So I´ll be leaving the 13 of june. Really soon.
Hurray to me, more vacation :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: jane

mina tankar går till er i denna sorg. kram

2009-05-25 @ 09:07:48
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Jag känner Joe & Fredde genom skolan, jag hoppas på det bästa & jag lider med er.

2009-05-26 @ 19:47:58
Postat av: Melinda

Jag känner Joe & Fredde från skolan, & jag hoppas på det bästa !

2009-05-26 @ 19:52:23
URL: http://fancyunderwear.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0