When ever I´m down, I call on you my friend



Glenn, Marcello, Sofie, Erika, Tess, and Jonas.

I´m sorry that not all of them are in the picture.
I just love this group picture.

You should be more happy for the friends you´ve got.
And take care of your friends, when ever.
When you are feeling down, lonely and sad.
You know that they are always there for you. (If it´s a real friend.)
I know I appreciate my friends more now, then ever before.
I may not show it so much to everyone, but they all have a big place in my heart.
And I´ve never felt better about trusting a friend.

Take care of the one who cares about you, you never know when they are gone.

For the one I forgot on the picture, I love you to:

Anna, Annica, My, Jocelyn, Sophie, Linus, Elin, Johan, Jane,
Zanna, Michel, Johan, Maja, Malin.... someone I forgot??
And of course all the amazing people I met on my trip.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0