Into the wild

Johan inspired me much by traveling with a bike.
I saw some of his pictures thrue Europe, and it was amazing.
And he have done it before, so why not do it?
So, now I want to travel by bike to.
I just care about my ASS alot. It´s gonna hurt. Hahahaha.
He said that you get used to it though.
But it´s good for me to work out alot in the same time.

I have to start working out as much as I did before again.
At least now I have the time cuz I don´t work any more.
But I´ve been sick for the last 5 days, and it sucks.
Cuz I can´t do anything. I´m getting so lazy and tired all the time.
Today I´ve been up since 07.30 (earliest in more than a week)

Me and Johan slept at Jocelyns place in Lund. Very nice place.
We watched BOLT and INTO THE WILD into the early morning.
For those who haven´t seen it, see it.
You have to! It´s totally worth it.



So when I dreamed this night, I dreamed about being into the wild.
I loved it. Scary but amazing. It inspired me alot.
And I want to do the same thing. But not put my money on fire.

Well, Jocelyn had to work this morning.
Me and Johan went back to Malmö and ate a breakfast
at the central station at Espresso House.
After that, we went to my place, had some more coffee and continued our discutions etc.

Time for me to do the laundry, and he went to the dentist to fix his tooth.
Fredrik is home, and we are gonna do a family dinner tonight :)
I wonder what I will do about this whole situation, am I just gonna take a vacation?
Or get the fuck out of here?

HELP ME!!!!!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0