Pictures of the week / end

Today I´m gonna let the pictures do the talking.
I don´t have the time to blog today.
I´m on my way to Germany.



"Jag har glimten in ögat" in Swedish means that "I´ve got the spark in my eye"
And I do.  =) Picture taken by My Carlsson.

        
Breakfast at My´s flat.        Sleepover at My´s            Champagne and Strawberry.
                                                                                                              Yum!!
      
           FOOD!!! =)                   Magnus and Zanna            Linus and Marcello
                                                   show me so love.          show me some love to.
        
Maja likes it big?               Magnus, me, Erik, Nicole        
                                                   and littlebrother (?)                                                              
     
Adam is lookin´       Picture that Jonas   Just Glenn. haha.  
cool in my                  did on My´s back.
sunshades!             
     


Linus cool wall. :)



Me and Jonas. Well, you can´t really see me, just my boobs. haha
But I liked the picture =)



Family. My brother is doing much better.
Thanx for this week everybody. Has been a great time to spend with people I love.
I´m off to Germany. 
Btw. my feets are cold, I´m freezin´ .....

I´m sending everybody I know soooo much love.
Take it or leave it. :)

  

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Thank´s for the love honey, men ta bort nunan på mig...tvi fan som jag ser ut. Sudda, sudda, sudda!

Idag har Johannes permission från sjukhuset till ikväll. Vi har varit hemma hos mig och ätit jordgubbar med vispgrädde och nu åkte de hem till Leif för att äta pizza = bajsmat. Lasagne ville han inte ha, han gillar bara den lasagnen han får på sjukhuset...haha! Welcome home gumman! Kan du inte komma upp på sjukhuset imorgon? Jag har något till dig. Kraaaaaaaaaaaaam!

2009-06-14 @ 13:57:57
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Lee

Jag jobbar men på tisdag kan jag säkert. Puss. ps, nej bilden består.

2009-06-14 @ 23:10:03
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bitte

Låter bra! Annars kommer jag till dig =0)

2009-06-15 @ 14:20:21
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0