Icecream man!

Hola amigos.

I remember the first day I came home.
On the train from Copenhagen to Malmö, I was thinking:
" I wonder what I missed back home "

The first I see when I came out of from the train, at the central station in Malmö is . . . .
THE ICECREAM MAN.
Aaaaaand, after being single in almost 30 years, he got himself a LADY!!
After so many years? WOW!!!
I´m impressed.

For the people who doesn´t know the Swedish Ice-cream man, you should be a shame.
Many years, this man has been a ICON for Swedish icecream.
Many teenager has stolen him many times to.
I have just HUMPED him





Her he is,couple of years ago. Single, and loose.
With me in the back, humping this georgeous good looking man.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.........

Saturday night live in my bed with Jossan.
Yeah, beers and shit. Nice.

Smell u later

Kommentarer
Postat av: shannon

love it!!!! now you can hump them both. threesome! have fun :-)

2009-06-07 @ 05:00:27
Postat av: Lee

YAY!! Threesome!! YES, FINALLY!!! =)

2009-06-07 @ 10:54:31
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0