Graduation



It´s time for all the students to celebrate their graduation i Sweden.
Same shit every year. Same songs bla bla bla.
I miss it, I want to graduate again.
Great moment in my life, even if I was really really drunk.
(most of the whole day...)
smuggled in some booz to my school, and had so much fun I almost forgot to graduate.
HAHAHAHA (that is so me)
For me, this seems like it was yesterday.
But hmmmmm.... it wasn´t. It was 5 years ago.
What happened during these 5 years?
That is my class on the pictues.
All my girls. But what happened to them?
Yes, you´re moving on, in life.
But God I miss the crazy "school-life" I was living before sometimes.
But just sometimes. We had so much fun.
And we were so young and stupid haha :)

Time for bed.
Had a great sunday today. But I´m so tired.
Goodnight Sweden!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0