Destination maybe destiny?





Okey. So I´m leaving again.
I can´t stand this anymore.
Sofie wanted me to go with her to book her flight to Thailand.
She have been whining all the time and want me to go with her.
I said, I have to think. So, I went with her and heard the prices.
So our next destination is THAILAND, cuz I´m going with her.
And then I can finally see Cambodja, Malaysia etc too.

She didn´t bought the flight in town.
I came with an amazing idea that we should go to Lund, to Kilroy travels.
And so we did. And there it was. The perfect trip.
Booked, and we are ready to go now.

10 th of september I´m leaving. Again.
I´m gonna miss Marcello and many others.

Thai Thai here we goooooooo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0