Hot hot hot

What a lovely day. I love this day.

Woke up early. 10.00.
I went down to ICA and got myself a nice breakfast :)
Went to Sophie´s apartment and got Astrid.
The other Sofie called me, and we went to the new gym together. FORUM!
It was so hot outside. But really nice to workout and sweat out all the shit in my body.
So, I went home later on and took a shower, ate a proteinbar and took Astrid for a long walk.
I took her from Möllan to Ribersborg. It was a long and sweaty walk.
She was so tired, the old lady dog :)
But later on we threw rocks in the water on the beach, and she runned and tryed to catch them.
So she had a lot of fun.
And me too, but I regret I didn´t bring my bikini. D´oh.

We did take the bus back home though, it was to far to walk the same way back home.
And I needed to eat a bit too :)

Well, now it´s time to do something else....

Smell you later :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0