No more gym

Today when me and Sofie were at the gym, the owner called my name.
He asked me if I had been reading my e-mails..... Hmmm.. No?
And he said: We are closing down tomorrow, this is the last time you will be in this gym.

SAY WHAT???

Well, the owner of the company lives in Thailand and he just sendt orders about closing down the gym.
Just like that. And so they had too....
So, all the costumers will be sendt down to FORUM for a month.
And after that... Nada...

Well, I´ll be leaving again in september, so it´s just a month.
But I was chocked and a bit sad to actually.
No meetings with Göran anymore, no gay bodypump with Johan, that was so hilarious.
Well, what to do, what to do...



I sure will miss having a great gym like Goodlife.

Peace out.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Men gumman...jag skrev det till dig på msn igårkväll...jag hade läst det i tidningen.

2009-07-09 @ 00:18:29
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0