Little brother....

As I told you before, my brother Jim and I spendt alot of time together the last couple of days.
My brother from another mother as he says. :)

He showed me some videos on Youtube that he and his friend made in school.
And I am so happy that I am not the only one that is retarded in my family. hahahahaha.
I totally loved them all. But most of all I liked the song they were singing.
MOPPE BLUES.



I´ve been so happy the time he was here.
And everything came clear now.
I miss a family. I can´t say MY family, because it´s so split up.
Hmmm.. like everywhere.
I just miss A family. Finally I understand what´s wrong with me.
And why I have thoses problem I have today.
Childhood and separated parents. Catching.

Well, I was together with Josephine in Trelleborg today and did visit her grandmom.
Drank some coffee, listened to some gossip and ate some cookies.
It was nice. Her family is nice.

I bought a book at "Sök & Finn" yesterday.
I´ve been reading just couple of pages, and I am allready really stucked to it.
I would love to that everybody I do care about and love, read this book.
The only thing is that it is in english. No problem for me.
It´s just going to take some more time,
but meanwhile I will practice some more on my English. YAY!!!

DO IT!!!


Look it up, buy it. Read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: jane

när man får ett barn så får plötsligt hela livet och allting mening..allt faller på plats lixom..=)jag har hittat meningen och min plats i livet=) familjen is the shit! (som du hade sagt) haha

2009-07-23 @ 09:16:45
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/
Postat av: jane

btw, din bror e ball som fan.. och bredaste skånskan ever! =)

2009-07-23 @ 09:18:07
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lee

Du e för söt Jane :) Ja. Verkligen. It is!

2009-07-23 @ 12:25:14
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0