Just another picture I found from the trip



I think I took this picture. This is the McInnes brothers.
Did not spend so much time with them, but they were 2 cool goodlooking guys.

I remembered that I didn´t bring my camera that day.
But, we had alot of fun. Drinking beers and building beer-houses.
There was actually other tourists that came and took picture with us, building this house.

Me and Goo actually made the little "Christmas tree" as I called it, to the right.
(Palmstick with plastic from the sixpack beers,
decorated with cigarette filters and some caps from the beers)

We called it CHRISTMAS ART!!!

It took a long time until I get the picture.
There were 2 cameras that day, and I did not know them who had the cameras. damnit.
Somehow I found it. So Happy :)

Now.... Bed..... XXX moi.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0