Grown up?

How can you tell if you are a grown up or not?
I know that I can do crazy stuff back home and people can say:
- You are such a goofball and you are like a kid.
I know, but I like it. I am who I am, and I will not change it for someone.
But I change all the time. Not thinking about it.
I was so responsible when I was away for a while.
I became more and more grown up all the time.
When I know I have to take care of myself, I behave and do good.
I let loose couple of times, but I do control everything.

Here, there is nothing I have to be responsible for.
I have nothing, but myself.
Like everybody else.

I am strong, and I know I can do it if I want to.


Well, here comes Sofie. Talk to you later.

Kiss Kiss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0