El stupido!

Hello.

Goodmorning....A new day in my life.
And from now on, I´m one of those boring people that say NO.
(For some reasons)
I´m not one of them who are going to say "I WILL NEVER DRINK AGAIN"
Because, we all know that is not going to happen.
I don´t understand those people who say that......

But first of all, I will take it slow from now on.
With everything.
I am this little hyper girl who likes dramatic things all the time.
There should happen something all the time or else I get bored bla bla bla.
But now, I´m gonna change that.

First off all.... I can be so stupid sometimes.
Specially when I am drunk. I don´t think for one second. I just do it.
Jocelyn did the same thing as me, but now I understand how she thought at the time.
So we are just two stupid swedish blonds sometimes, I guess....

So I sure hope that everything is the same as before.
Or else, I will die.
Well, what happend happend and I can not make it undone.
I do not regret anything in life, I learn my lessons every time.
Now I will just concentrate on my health, what I eat and how to save money for my trip.
I´m a bad money saver, we all know that.



Well.... this is everything I got for now.
This picture is a selfportrait of moi.
Made by Marie Weinerhag.
Very good. It looks like me :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Mmmm...det är du i ett nötskal!! (bilden)

2009-07-13 @ 12:54:21
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0